Meet Our Committee Members

picture of monty bruell

Monty Bruell

Chairman, One For All Awards; Small Business Consultant; Chattanooga Mayoral Candidate

picture of tim

Tim Careathers

Westside Missionary Baptist Church

picture of demtrus

Demetrus Coonrod

City Council District 9

picture of kristy

Kristy Graves

Chattanooga House Shows

picture of everlena

Dr. Everlena Holmes

Community Advocate

picture of evelina kertay

Evelina Kertay

Electoral Organizer for the Democratic Socialists of America

picture of marie king

Marie King

Keller Williams Realty, Inc.

picture of alexa

Alexa LeBoeuf

Policy Advocate, Chattanooga Neighborhood Enterprise (CNE)

picture of alex lavidge

Alex Lavidge

Founder & CEO, Startup Champs; Founder, Re:boot Chattanooga

picture of candace

Candace Litchfield

Public Relations & Advocacy Director, Chattanooga Tourism Company; Director at Large (Diversity & Ethics), PRSA Lookout

picture of donna

Donna Christian Lowe

MSi Workforce Solutions & Mayor's Council for Women

picture of erwin

Erwin Ovalle

Founder MCS Chattanooga; Founder, Ovalle’s One Plate at a Time

picture of dana

Dana Shavin

Communications Director, Jewish Federation of Greater Chattanooga; author of The Body Tourist; and & creator of

picture of teal

Teal Thibaud

Co-Founder & Director, Glass House Collective

picture of tara

Tara Viland

Local Music & Arts Advocate; Board President, Chattanooga Girls Rock!; Co-Owner/Director of Operations at ScootBusters Chimney Services